Ice Vajal :: Music Land :: Metal World
editorial :: feedback :: newsletter ::  
   Bands :: A-Z / T / The End Of Music /

On disc: The End Of Music

- Wait For Ages - Volker Raabe - 6 stars

Wait For Ages

Wait For Ages
(D&S Records)

Thanks God, this isn't the end of music what the band from Kaiserslautern (Germany) presents. I guess that many journalists will create a new category for End Of Green. A dash of Sisters Of Mercy, a bit Heroes Del Silencio and as a basis some Secret Discovery. Or sim­ply flamenco death gothic rock? Or? Well, many different elements and perhaps you will know how to call this. Anyway, Wait For Ages is worth listening!

6 stars

Volker Raabe
(translation: Claudia Ehrhardt)


           2008-2010 by Claudia Ehrhardt • E-Mail:

Bands T